Kashf Foundation
Financial Services for All in a Poverty Free and Gender Equitable Society

inner-header-new banner_04
Highlights Donate Now

Regional Offices

Kashf Foundation - Region 01 - Lahore
Regional Manager:
Mr. Yasir Ijaz
yasir.ijaz@kashf.org
+92-42-35507710


Kashf Foundation - Region 02 - Faisalabad
Regional Manager:
Bushra Khanum
bushra.khanum@kashf.org
+92-41-8729639


Kashf Foundation - Region 03 - Gujranwala
Senior Area Manager:
Kanwar Moveed - Zaheer Hassan
kanwar.moveed@kashf.org - zaheer.hassan@kashf.org
+92-55-6818281


Kashf Foundation - Region 04 - Multan
Regional Manager:
Mr. Sikander Azam
sikander.azam@kashf.org
+92-61-6007198


Kashf Foundation - Region 05 - Karachi
Regional Manager:
Ali Atif
ali.atif@kashf.org
+92-213-5421074
Contact Us